Medicare Providers

Find a Medicare Plan

Type of plan



Your zip code
Supplement Plans

Utah Medicare Supplement Plans

Utah allows for Medicare Supplement Plans for all of those Medicare beneficiaries that qualify. The Utah Department of Insurance regulates all insurers and their plans to protect senior residents of the state from unfair pricing and from being taken advantage of. These Medigap policies are offered to help fill in coverage gaps for those with basic Medicare who need additional support.  

Here is a list of Medicare supplement plans available in the state of Utah.  This data was accurate at the time of publishing, but may no longer be current.  Please contact an advisor for more information.

In addition, below are some important links and contacts for Medicare plans in Utah. If you need more detailed information, feel free to reach out to those below.

DIVISION OF AGING AND ADULT SERVICES UTAH DEPARTMENT OF HUMAN SERVICES
195 North 1950 West
Salt Lake City, Utah 84116
PHONE: 801-538-3910
TOLL FREE: 1-877-424-4640
FAX: 801-538-4395
Website: hsdaas.utah.gov

Director:
Nels Holmgren
nholmgren@utah.gov

Assistant Director/OAA:
Michael S. Styles
mstyles@utah.gov

Assistant Director/APS:
Nan Mendenhall
nmendenh@utah.gov

AREA AGENCIES ON AGING

Bear River Area Agency on Aging
Box Elder, Cache, Rich
Michelle Benson, Aging Svcs. Dir.
170 North Main
Logan, UT 84321
Phone: 435-752-7242 or
1-877-772-7242
Fax: 435-752-6962
E-Mail: michelleb@brag.utah.gov
Website: www.brag.utah.gov

Davis County Health Dept., Family Health and Senior Services Division
Davis
Sally Kershisnik, Director of Family
Health and Senior Services
22 South State Street
Clearfield UT 84015
PO Box 618 -Farmington UT 84025-0618
Phone: 801-525-5050
Fax: 801-525-5061
E-Mail:
skershis@daviscountyutah.gov
Website: www.daviscountyutah.gov

Five-County Area Agency on Aging
Beaver, Garfield, Iron, Kane, Washington
Carrie Schonlaw, Director
1070 West 1600 South, Bldg. B
St. George, UT 84770
Phone: 435-673-3548
Fax: 435-673-3540
E-Mail:
cschonlaw@fivecounty.utah.gov

Mountainland Dept. of Aging and Family Services
Summit, Utah, Wasatch
Scott McBeth, Director
586 East 800 North
Orem, UT 84097-4146
Phone: 801-229-3800
Fax: 801-229-3671
Website: www.mountainland.org
E-Mail: smcbeth@mountainland.org

Salt Lake County Aging Services
Salt Lake
Sarah Brenna, Director
2001 South State, #S1500
Salt Lake City, UT 84190-2300
Phone: 385-468-3210
Fax: 385-468-3186
E-Mail: sbrenna@slco.org
Website: www.aging.slco.org

San Juan County Area Agency on Aging
San Juan
Tammy Gallegos, Director
117 South Main
Monticello, UT 84535-0009
Phone: 435-587-3225
Fax: 435-587-2447
E-Mail:
tgallegos@sanjuancounty.org

Six-County Area Agency on Aging
Juab, Millard, Piute, Sanpete, Sevier, Wayne
Scott Christensen, Director
250 North Main
Richfield, UT 84701
Phone: 435-893-0700
Toll free: 1-888-899-4447
Fax: 435-893-0701
E-Mail:
schristensen5@sixcounty.com

Southeastern Utah AAA
Carbon, Emery, Grand
Maughan Guymon, Director
Technical Assistance Center
375 South Carbon Avenue
Price, UT 84501
Phone: 435-637-4268 or 5444
Fax: 435-637-5448
E-Mail: mguymon@seualg.utah.gov

Tooele Co. Div. of Aging and Adult Services
Tooele
Josh Maher, (435) 843-4125
59 East Vine Street
Tooele, UT 84074
Phone: 435-843-4110
Fax: 435-882-6971
E-Mail: jmaher@co.tooele.ut.us

Uintah Basin Area Agency on Aging
Daggett, Duchesne
Louise Warburton, Director
330 East 100 South
Roosevelt, UT 84066
Phone: 435-722-4518
Fax: 435-722-4890
E-Mail: louisew@ubaog.org

Council on Aging-Golden Age Center (Uintah County PSA)
Uintah County
Louise Martin, Director
330 South Aggie Blvd.
Vernal, UT 84078
Phone: 435-789-2169
Fax: 435-789-2171
E-Mail: lmartin@co.uintah.ut.us

Weber Area Agency on Aging
Morgan, Weber
Paula Price, Director
237 26th Street, Suite 320
Ogden, UT 84401
Phone: 801-625-3770
Fax: 801-778-6830
E-Mail: paulap@weberhs.org